Skip to product information
1 of 7

OwlCrate Jr

OwlCrate Jr 'LEGENDARY COURAGE' Box

OwlCrate Jr 'LEGENDARY COURAGE' Box

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

LOW IN STOCK: 1 left!

Get ready to summon your courage for an adventure of legendary proportions! Our book pick is all about powerful spirits, family, and folklore. This story will be perfect for fans of Love, Sugar, Magic, The Storm Runner, and Aru Shah and the End of Time.

Your purchase includes:

Photo by: @thedocreadstoomuch, @a.o.tales, @bookskidslove_, @read.write.coffee, and @reads.by.the.sea (from Instagram)

Graphic by: Hey Atlas Creative

This is a one-time purchase of the 'LEGENDARY COURAGE' OwlCrate Jr Box.

Educational Benefits

View full details
  • Custom Boxes

    Want a custom kit? Have a theme for an upcoming month? We'll help you build curated kits your students or youth group will love to read and learn from.

  • We Got You

    If you have questions, need more help or have a brilliant idea, reach out to our team at wholesale@owlcrate.com.